Zemlinsky: Lyric Symphony; Berg: Three Pieces from the Lyric Suite

In iCart

This product is currently unavailable

See similar items below for items that are available for purchase now.

Product Description

description is currently unavailable for this product.

Product Details

  • blob I. Ich bin friedlos -; II. Mutter, der junge Prinz -; III. Du bist die Abendwolke -; IV. Sprich zu mir, Geliebter -; V. Befrei' mich von den Banden -; VI. Vollende denn das letzte Lied -; VII. Friede, mein Herz; I. Andante amoroso; II. Allegro misterioso; III. Adagio appassionato
  • Shipping Weight (in pounds) 0.2
  • 1 Track Listing Not Available At This Time
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Release Date 05/26/2009
  • Studio Label CD
  • Edited N
  • Product in Inches (L x W x H) 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
  • Enhanced N

Reviews (0)

Reviews are currently unavailable for this product.

arrow Back 1

You can save on shipping costs by selecting items that can be shipped together.