Praise Baby Collection God Of Wonders

In iCart

This product is currently unavailable

See similar items below for items that are available for purchase now.

Product Description

description is currently unavailable for this product.

Product Details

  • Tones Bright, Gentle, Sweet, Upbeat
  • Product Title The Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders
  • Sound Features stereo
  • Countries Produced United States
  • Run Time 30
  • Sub Genre Children's Entertainment [nf], Morality & Values [nf], Vocal Music [nf]
  • blob Product Availability: This date range is listed on the left side of the main image on the item's detail page. If an item is listed as "In Stock," it will usually be ready to ship within 1-2 business days. Some "In Stock" items may have a longer lead time to prepare for shipment.; Guest Location: Where your package is being delivered.; Shipping Speed: The shipping method you selected during Checkout. You may choose Standard Shipping (3-5 business days), Premium Shipping (2 business days) or Express Shipping (1 business day).
  • Chapter Info 1. God of Wonders [3:29] 10. Agnus Dei [4:02] 2. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing) [2:23] 3. Be Thou My Vision [3:29] 4. We Fall Down [2:40] 5. Be Unto Your Name [3:02] 6. This Is My Father's World [2:54] 7. Our God Reigns [4:42] 8. All Creatures of Our God and King [2:41] 9. You Created Me [3:26] Disc #1 -- Praise Baby Collection: God of Wonders
  • Aspect Ratio 1.33:1
  • Rating NR (Suitable for Children)
  • Release Date 09/21/2004
  • Year of Release 2004
  • Program Type OneTimeOnly
  • Genre Childrens and Family, Music DVDs, Documentary, Special Interests

Reviews (0)

Reviews are currently unavailable for this product.

arrow Back 1

You can save on shipping costs by selecting items that can be shipped together.