Motherlode Remastered

In iCart

This product is currently unavailable

See similar items below for items that are available for purchase now.

Product Description

description is currently unavailable for this product.

Product Details

  • blob There It Is - (previously unreleased, live); She's the One - (previously unreleased); Since You Been Gone - (previously unreleased); Untitled Instrumental - (previously unreleased); Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) - (previously unreleased, live); Can I Get Some Help - (previously unreleased, unedited); You Got to Have a Mother for Me - (previously unreleased); Funk Bomb - (previously unreleased, TRUE instrumental); Baby Here I Come - (previously unreleased); People Get Up and Drive Your Funky Soul - (Remix, remix, previously unreleased); I Got Ants in My Pants (And I Want to Dance) - (Remix, remix, previously unreleased); You've Changed - (previously unreleased); Body Heat - (Alternate Mix, previously unreleased)
  • Original Release Date 1988
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Release Date 06-17-2003
  • Mono/Stereo Stereo
  • SPAR Code n-a
  • Catalog ID 0762112
  • Studio/Live Studio

Reviews (0)

Reviews are currently unavailable for this product.

arrow Back 1

You can save on shipping costs by selecting items that can be shipped together.