Highlights from "Just for the Record" [CD]

In iCart

This product is currently unavailable

See similar items below for items that are available for purchase now.

Product Description

description is currently unavailable for this product.

Product Details

  • blob You'll Never Know [1955]; Sleepin' Bee, A; Miss Marmelstein; I Hate Music; Nobody's Heart (Belongs to Me); Cry Me a River; People; You Wanna Bet; Come Rain or Come Shine; Don Rickles Monologue; Sweetest Sounds, The; You're the Top; What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?; Cryin' Time; A Quiet Thing / There Won't Be Trumpets; Evergreen; Between Yesterday and Tomorrow; You Don't Bring Me Flowers; Papa, Can You Hear Me?; I Know Him So Well; Warm All Over; You'll Never Know
  • Shipping Weight (in pounds) 0.2
  • Number of Discs 1
  • Release Date 03/01/2008
  • Studio Label CD
  • Product in Inches (L x W x H) 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
  • Edited No
  • Enhanced No

Reviews (0)

Reviews are currently unavailable for this product.

arrow Back 1

You can save on shipping costs by selecting items that can be shipped together.