We've updated our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Please review. x

Create an Intelligent Cart - save more with iCart items.


Boys Can Be Mean [CD]

In iCart
    You can save on shipping costs by selecting items that can be shipped together.
    Add To Cart

    Product Description

    description is currently unavailable for this product.

    Product Details

    • blob Gettin' Mighty Crowded - Betty Everett; Ain't That Love - Bouquets; Take Me for a Little While - Evie Sands; On the Corner - The Ad Libs; Spanish Boy, A - The Rubies; Backfield in Motion - The Angelos; Sophisticated Boom Boom - Goodies; Money (That's What I Want) - The Fabylettes; I Should Have Treated You Right - Barbara Green; Operator - Gladys Knight & the Pips; My Heartbreak - Cathy Saint; Nobody's Girl - Karen Kelly; Puppet - The Clinger Sisters; Little Bell - The Dixie-Cups; I Wonder - The Butterflys; Love You More Than Yesterday - The Shangri-Las; I Know You'll Be There - Shelley Fabares; Second Best - Barbara Jackson; Welcome to My Heart - Bouquets; Memory Lane Without You - Chi Chi McCauley; Do Wah Diddy - The Jelly Beans; People Say - The Dixie-Cups; Another Boy Like Mine - Ellie Greenwich; No Guy - The Honeybees; Stop - Roddie Joy; Things I Do for You, The - Linda Martell & the Angelos; Sing a Song - Sunbeams; That's What You Gotta Do - The Sensations; Bad Motorcycle - The Angelos; Boys Can Be Mean - Sugar & Spices
    • Shipping Weight (in pounds) 0.2
    • 1 Track Listing Not Available At This Time
    • Number of Discs 2
    • Release Date 06/05/2012
    • Studio Label CD
    • Edited N
    • Product in Inches (L x W x H) 5.5 x 0.5 x 7.44
    • Enhanced N

    Reviews (0)

    Reviews are currently unavailable for this product.

    arrow Back 1

    You can save on shipping costs by selecting items that can be shipped together.